Stream: PnB Rock – Trapstar Turnt Popstar

  • image

    PnB Rock – Trapstar Turnt Popstar (Album Stream)

    Philly rapper PnB Rock has kept himself busy working on his latest effort Trapstar Turnt Popstar, and it has been for good measure. His sophomore release includes star-studded features like Quavo, Diplo, Torey Lanez, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Mally Mall, Lil Durk, Tee Grizzly, and the late XXXTentacion.

    On the album, PnB Rock has turned the pain he’s endured in his real life into music, as he did with “Now or Never.” He told Apple Music that he created that song the day he got home from jail and found out that one of his friends had been murdered.

    “Instead of me going to the streets and going to the trap, I went to the studio and I let all of that s**t out,” he said. Even with the drama, he loves his hometown as it inspired him to create this two-sided record. “Majority of the time, I be out of my city for so long, moving around traveling—but when I go back to Philly, it gives me the feeling like I need to talk to my people, tell more of the story that these n*ggas is going through,” he said.

    “So the TrapStar side is just me telling you the stories, regular st: how I used to come up, and the hardships of me as a trap star. Now, I’m a pop star. That’s me having fun, traveling, moving around, living life, experiencing different st. And I thought that was perfect, because there’s really two sides of me. It’s never going to leave.

    Stream: PnB Rock – Trapstar Turnt Popstar Full Album Tracklist Zip

    1. Dreamin’ || Download
    2. I Need More || Download
    3. Deez Streetz feat. Lil Durk || Download
    4. Go to Mars feat. Tee Grizzley || Download
    5. Penny Proud || Download
    6. MIDDLE CHILD || Download
    7. F**k Up The City feat. Quavo & Mally Mall || Download
    8. Nowadays || Download
    9. Now or Never 2.0 || Download

    10. Swervin’ ft. Diplo || Download

    11. I Like Girls ft. Lil Skies || Download
    12. All These Bandz ft. Torey Lanez || Download
    13. Put You On feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie || Download
    14. Stage Fright || Download
    15. Chosen || Download
    16. My Ex || Download
    17. ABCD (Friend Zone) || Download
    18. How It Feels || Download