Stream EP: Kiana Ledé – Myself

  • image

    Kiana Ledé – Myself (Album Stream)

    Kiana Ledé got fans excited with a video for “Can I” last week and now she releases Myself.

    The EP contains five tracks and features Offset and Jenifer Lewis giving the Arizona singer lots of space to herself.

    She said this about her project:

    “💗 Myself 💗. I’m releasing my new EP on Friday and I can’t fu*king wait for you to hear it. This one means a lot to me. Get ready tricks.”

    Ledé dropped Selfless last Summer with guest appearances from ASAP Ferg and Blackway.

    Stream EP: Kiana Ledé – Myself Full EP Tracklist ZIP

    1. Can I || Download
    2. Shawty || Download
    3. Bouncin Feat. Offset || Download
    4. If You Hate Me || Download
    5. Heavy Feat. Jenifer Lewis || Download
    6. EX || Download