Stream EP: Jumex – Loner

  • image

    Jumex – Loner (EP Stream)

    After impressing with the videos for “Trapped,”Wish Me Death,” “Alive In My Coffin,” and the title-track, internet sensation JUMEX delivers his debut EP LONER.

    The project comes with seven songs in total with no guest appearances, giving JUMEX all the room he needs to show off his versatility as an artist.

    Stream EP: Jumex – Loner Full EP Tracklist ZIP

    1. Intro (Popi Scovlle) || Download
    2. R U Down || Download
    3. Trapped || Download
    4. Loner || Download
    5. Wish Me Death || Download
    6. Alive In My Coffin || Download
    7. Billie Eilish || Download