Stream Album: Trevor Jackson – Rough Draft PT. 2

  • image

    Trevor Jackson – Rough Draft PT. 2 (Album Stream)

    Trevor Jackson released “SPAM In A Can” last month and now he’s back with Rough Drafts, Pt. 2.

    The album contains 13 songs and features Lil Yachty and Diggy on two separate occasions.

    The Indianapolis-born artist says this about his project:

    “Thanks for being patient with me on this journey. I’ve enjoyed sharing this part of my life and there’s so much more to come 😈. #RD2 available EVERYWHERE!!!”

    Jackson delivered visuals supporting “Warning,” “Puddles,”SPAM In A Can,” and “In My Crocs” during his LP’s rollout.

    This is the talented singer’s sophomore album following last year’s Rough Drafts, Pt. 1.

    Stream Album: Trevor Jackson – Rough Draft PT. 2 Full Album Tracklist ZIP

    1. SPAM In A Can || Download
    2. Warning || Download
    3. Snap Ya Neck || Download
    4. In My Crocs || Download
    5. Puddles || Download
    6. When She’s Around || Download
    7. Too Many Bottles || Download
    8. Tell You The Truth || Download
    9. More || Download
    10. Two Times Feat. Diggy || Download
    11. OuttaMyWay || Download
    12. STARCHASER Feat. Diggy || Download
    13. Tell Me Feat. Lil Yachty || Download