Stream Album: Slimelife Shawty – 100 Reasons

  • image

    Slimelife Shawty – 100 Reasons (Album Stream)

    Slimelife Shawty recently appeared in Lil Gotit’s video for “Opp Pack” and now he’s back with his debut mixtape 100 Reasons.

    The project contains 12 songs and has contributions from Lil Durk, J Green, Lil Keed, Joe Gifted, Lil Reek, Lil Mexico, Tre Pounds, Iceberg Beatz, YB Pipe Em Up, Cam Beats, 10Fifty, Pyrex, Protege Beats, VZNARE, 3LTHEGOD, and LuciG.

    The Atlanta rapper delivered footage for “Young Ni**a Shit” and “Hit Em All” as part of his tape’s rollout.

    Stream Album: Slimelife Shawty – 100 Reasons Full Album Tracklist ZIP

    1. Slimestyle || Download
    2. Savage Feat. Lil Durk || Download
    3. Ain’t Shit Changed Feat. JGreen || Download
    4. Face It || Download
    5. Young Nigga Shit Feat. Lil Keed || Download
    6. Hit Em All || Download
    7. Paper Route Feat. Joe Gifted || Download
    8. Critical || Download
    9. Wave Out Feat. Lil Reek || Download
    10. What I’m On Feat. Lil Mexico || Download
    11. Real Life || Download
    12. Made Dis Way || Download


    Leave a Reply