Stream Album: Matt Martians – The Last Party

  • image

    Stream Album: Matt Martians – The Last Party (Album Stream)

    Matt Martians of The Internet and The Jet Age of Tomorrow just dropped his new album The Last Party.

    The project features eight songs in total with guest appearances by Steve Lacy, Daisy, and Baby Rose.

    “The Last Party is the last party of me being insecure about a lot of things in my life and being insecure with myself,” Martians told DJ Booth.

    “It’s like the last party of a lot of things that I didn’t like about myself. The first party started when I started doing music and I started caring what people thought about my music, and I kinda got wrapped up in caring about what I was making as opposed to what I was making. This is the last party of me giving a fuck.”

    “I made this album in two weeks!” he added. “What happened was: I went through the breakup, and then we went on tour for three months, so I didn’t really have any time to cope. I was on the road the next week. When I got home, I had all this pent up… I wanted to get out, as a part of me moving on.”

    Steam & Download: Matt Martians – The Last Party Full ZIP Album Tracklist

    1. Out The Game Feat. Baby Rose || Download
    2. Knock Knock || Download
    3. Movin On || Download
    4. Off My Feet/Westside Rider Anthem || Download
    5. Pony Fly Feat. Steve Lacy || Download
    6. Southern Isolation 2 || Download
    7. Look Alike Feat. Daisy || Download
    8. The Last Party || Download