Stream Album: Logic – Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind

  • image

    Logic – Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind (Album Stream)

    Setting the stage for the remainder of his highly-anticipated Confessions of a Dangerous Mind release, Logic’s first track on the record, sharing the titled of the album, is a deeply personal revelation.

    The Maryland rapper has never been shy when it comes to pouring out his heart on wax, but this time around Logic seems desperate to deliver an honest reflection of himself as a human being and as an artist.

    Last week Logic dropped off his “Homicide” collaboration with Eminem, a high-energy lyrical juggernaut that received an overflow of acclaim. The praise is deserved, as Logic lives up to the Confessions of a Dangerous Mind hype delivering a brutally candid album that details the rapper’s struggles with fame and disillusionment of social media.

    This is an album that is not only well-produced, but it’s lyrical complexities have created a record that is a 2019 standout

    Confessions of a Dangerous Mind boasts features from artists including Eminem (obviously), YBN Cordae, G-Eazy, Wiz Khalifa, Will Smith, and a special guest appearance by Logic’s father on “Bobby.”

    Stream: Logic – Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind Full Album Tracklist ZIP

    1. Confessions of a Dangerous Mind || Download
    2. Homicide ft. Eminem || Download
    3. Wannabe || Download
    4. clickbait || Download
    5. Mama/Show Love ft. YBN Cordae || Download
    6. Out Of Sight || Download
    7. Pardon My Ego || Download
    8. COMMANDO ft. G-Eazy || Download
    9. Icy ft. Gucci Mane || Download
    10. Still Ballin ft. Wiz Khalifa || Download
    11. Cocaine || Download
    12. Limitless || Download
    13. Keanu Reeves || Download
    14. Don’t Be Afraid To Be Different ft. Will Smith || Download
    15. Bobby ft. My Dad || Download
    16. Lost In Translation || Download


    Leave a Reply