Stream Album: Injury Reserve – Injury Reserve

  • image

    Injury Reserve – Injury Reserve (Album Stream)

    After releasing music videos for “Jawbreaker,”Jailbreak The Tesla” and “Koruna & Lime,” Arizona hip hop trio Injury Reserve return with the rest of their highly anticipated self-titled debut album.

    “What this album is, the story of this album is just the music that, this is the music we’re tryna make. And that’s why putting the name on it is both refreshing but also telling,” they told Complex.

    The project features 13 songs in total with guest appearances by Pro Teens, Rico Nasty, Cakes Da Killa, JPEGMAFIA, Aminé, Freddie Gibbs, DRAM, Dylan Brady, and Tony Velour.

    Injury Reserve follows the group’s 2017 EP Drive It Like It’s Stolen, which can be heard here.

    Stream: Injury Reserve – Injury Reserve Full Album Tracklist ZIP

    1. Koruna & Lime || Download
    2. Jawbreaker Feat. Rico Nasty & Pro Teens || Download
    3. GTFU Feat. JPEGMAFIA & Cakes Da Killa || Download
    4. QWERTY (Interlude) || Download
    5. Jailbreak the Tesla Feat. Aminé || Download
    6. Gravy N Biscuits || Download
    7. Rap Song Tutorial || Download
    8. Wax On Feat. Freddie Gibbs || Download
    9. What a Year It’s Been || Download
    10. Hello?! || Download
    11. Best Spot in the House || Download
    12. New Hawaii Feat. DRAM, Dylan Brady & Tony Velour || Download
    13. Three Man Weave || Download