Stream Album: Future – Save Me

  • image

    Future – Save Me (Album Stream)

    After announcing the project earlier this week and teasing the songs “Government Official” and “Xanax Damage,” Freebandz rapper Future delivers his new SAVE ME EP.

    The seven-track body of work doesn’t feature any guest appearances giving Future fans the new music they’ve eagerly been waiting for uninterrupted.

    Stream Album: Future – Save Me Full Album Tracklist ZIP

    1. Xanax Damage || Download
    2. St. Lucia || Download
    3. Please Tell Me || Download
    4. Shotgun || Download
    5. Goverment Official || Download
    6. Extra || Download
    7. Love Thy Enemies || Download