Stream Album: Currensy & Statik Selektah – Gran Turismo

  • image

    Currensy & Statik Selektah – Gran Turismo (Album Stream)

    Currensy and Statik Selektah announced Gran Turismo last week and now they deliver their new joint project.

    The album contains ten songs with guest appearances by Jadakiss, Wiz Khalifa, Haile Supreme, Jim Jones, YBN Cordae, and Termanology.

    Currensy teamed up with Wiz Khalifa for 2009 earlier this year and they also launched a supportive tour. He followed up with Umbrella Symphony in collaboration with LNDN DRGS.

    Statik Selektah recently dropped TrillStatik alongside Bun B, which they recorded live on YouTube for fans around the world to see.

    Stream: Currensy & Statik Selektah – Gran Turismo Full Album Tracklist ZIP

    1. Theme Music || Download
    2. Clear (Part 2) Feat. Jadakiss || Download
    3. Nothin New Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Haile Supreme || Download
    4. At Night Feat. Jim Jones & Haile Supreme || Download
    5. Dirty World || Download
    6. Nothin Less Feat. YBN Cordae || Download
    7. Gran Turismo Feat. Termanology || Download
    8. Friend or Foe || Download
    9. Outside || Download
    10. Forever || Download


    Leave a Reply