Stream Album: Chevy Woods – New 90’s

  • image

    Chevy Woods – New 90’s (Album Stream)

    Chevy Woods has been teasing his New 90’s mixtape on social media and now he celebrates his birthday with its release.

    The project contains 12 songs and has contributions from Wiz Khalifa, Ricky P, TyMadeIt, Big Jerm, and K.E. On The Track.

    The Taylor Gang rapper says this about his tape:

    “Super excited to give y’all new music. The process of #New90s was a blessing and I appreciate everyone who has been a part of it.”

    Chevy Woods released Lewis Park Legend in December and he recently contributed to Berner’s latest album El Chivo.

    Stream: Chevy Woods – New 90’s Full Album Tracklist ZIP

    1. Triple Fat Goose || Download
    2. Empty Bottles || Download
    3. Voicemails || Download
    4. WWGD || Download
    5. New 90’s || Download
    6. No Love Songs Feat. Wiz Khalifa || Download
    7. Karl Kani Feat. Wiz Khalifa || Download
    8. Floor Seats || Download
    9. Visual || Download
    10. It’s Yours || Download
    11. Corner Poccet || Download
    12. Outro || Download


    Leave a Reply