Stream Album: Casey Veggies – Organic

  • image

    Casey Veggies – Organic (Album Stream)

    Casey Veggies released “Stop Playin” earlier this week and now he’s back with the rest of Organic.

    The album contains ten songs and has contributions from Dom Kennedy, YG, E-40, Bino Rideaux, Kalan.FrFr, The Game, BJ The Chicago Kid, Julien Earle, Mac Henson, Youngboy Brown, J. LBS, G-Ry, Tre Fresh, Mike & Keys, Iamsu!, 2Fly, SAP, Eric Manco, Chris Athens, Hannah Monds, RJ, Uncle Dave, and Polyester The Saint.

    Casey delivered “Mirage” in February and he followed up with a Never Compromise Films-directed music video for “Awarded” last month.

    The West Coast artist is hosting a listening party tonight at 8117 Sunset Boulevard. He says this about it:

    “Tomorrow we celebrate hard work! After the listening party it’s the release party @hydesunset then it’s the after party! #Organic”

    Stream Album: Casey Veggies – Organic Full Album Tracklist ZIP

    1. Dream$ || Download
    2. Awarded || Download
    3. The Ceiling || Download
    4. Stop Playin Feat. Dom Kennedy || Download
    5. I Came Up Feat. YG, E-40 & Bino Rideaux || Download
    6. Shake Somethin Feat. Kalan.FrFr || Download
    7. Candy Feat. The Game || Download
    8. No Favors || Download
    9. Mirage || Download
    10. Take It Show Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid || Download