Stream Album: Bow Wow – Greenlight 6

  • image

    Bow Wow – Greenlight 6 (Album Stream)

    Bow Wow dropped “Suge” and “Big Ole Freak” freestyles earlier this month and now he’s back with the rest of Greenlight 6.

    The mixtape contains 11 songs with no guest appearances letting fans get what they’ve been patiently waiting for.

    Shad Moss says this about his project:

    “My new mixtape #greenlight6 is FINALLY out. Let me know what’s your favorite song. #Bowwow (WE TRENDED NUMBER 1 on twitter! Thank you spread the word!).”

    Bow Wow’s tape was supposed to come out long before now, however he had to deal with some personal matters first. He spoke about several of those issues in an interview on Big Boy TV last month.

    Stream: Bow Wow – Greenlight 6 Full Album Tracklist ZIP

    1. Bow Wow – Intro || Download
    2. Bow Wow – Suge Freestyle || Download
    3. Bow Wow – Death Row Baby Freestyle || Download
    4. Bow Wow – Lamborghini Moss Shit || Download
    5. Bow Wow – Speak My Mind Freestyle || Download
    6. Bow Wow – F*ck You Bitch Freestyle || Download
    7. Bow Wow – The Kid Aint Mine Freestyle || Download
    8. Bow Wow – Let It Breathe Freestyle || Download
    9. Bow Wow – I Look Like Bae Freestyle || Download
    10. Bow Wow – Put A Date On It Freestyle || Download
    11. Bow Wow – Big Ole Freak Freestyle || Download


    Leave a Reply