Download: Goldlink – Maniac (Diaspora)

  • image

    Goldlink – Maniac (Diaspora) MP3 Download

    After releasing “Zulu Screams,” “Joke Ting,” and “U Say,” GoldLink delivers the rest of his new album Diaspora.

    The 14-track effort comes with guest appearances by Tyler, The Creator, Maleek Berry, Khalid, Bibi Bourelly, WSTRN, Jay Prince, Justine Skye, Jackson Wang, Ari PenSmith, Lil Nei, Lola Rae, Pusha T, WaveIQ, and Wizkid.

    Maniac by Goldlink from the album Diaspora is one song that you cannot afford to miss.

    Stream & Download: Goldlink – Maniac (Diaspora) MP3 ZIP


    Leave a Reply