Download: Ballout - T.I Album Stream -

Download Album: Ballout – T.I

  • image

    Ballout – T.I

    Ballout recently dropped “Sending Nudes” and now he’s back with the rest of his new album T.I.

    The project contains 12 songs and features Chief Keef, Tadoe, Jay Critch, Calboy, and Omelly.

    The Glo Gang rapper has delivered videos for “Cap Or Die,” “Fireman,” and “Right Now” off the project. He also unleashed footage complimenting “Different” last April, which gets a remix on the LP.

    T.I. serves as a follow up to last year’s Glo Glacier that flew somewhat under the radar. Memorable efforts Life Of A Glo Boy and Can’t Ban Da GloMan came in 2016 and 2017 respectively.

    Ballout – T.I Album Stream Full Tracklist:

    1. Off Top || DOWNLOAD MP3
    2. Cap Or Die || DOWNLOAD MP3
    3. Right Now || DOWNLOAD MP3
    4. Fireman || DOWNLOAD MP3
    5. Different Remix Feat. Chief Keef, Tadoe & Omelly || DOWNLOAD MP3
    6. U Know Where to Find Us Feat. Calboy || DOWNLOAD MP3
    7. Switch It Up || DOWNLOAD MP3
    8. Illegal Feat. Jay Critch || DOWNLOAD MP3
    9. Country Feat. Chief Keef || DOWNLOAD MP3
    10. Ten Toes Feat. Tadoe || DOWNLOAD MP3
    11. 2K19 || DOWNLOAD MP3
    12. Sending Nudes Feat. Chief Keef || DOWNLOAD MP3