Album: Wyclef Jean – Wyclef Goes Back To School Vol. 1

  • image

    Wyclef Jean – Wyclef Goes Back To School Vol. 1

    Wyclef Jean has been working with many upcoming artists and now he releases Wyclef Goes Back To School Vol.1.

    The album contains 11 songs and features Sejahari Saulter-Villegas, Kofi Black, Riley, Samantha Uzbay, Phern, Freaky Pat, Cryptic, Wavie D, Ausar, Jazzy Amra, Raquel, Don Chino, Moira Mack, and Jeremy Torres.

    He says this of Wyclef Goes Back To School Vol. 1:

    โ€œWhile everyone is curating a playlist, I curated talent that I could have only found by coming back to school! I feel proud to share this music I made with these talented students through grass roots discovery ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ.โ€

    The Haitian artist will host a showcase at SXSW with various artists off the project on March 14th.

    This is Wyclefโ€™s first body of work since 2017โ€™s Carnival III: The Fall And Rise Of A Refugee. It contains the hit track โ€œTurn Me Good.โ€


    1. Back To School Intro Feat. Sejahari Saulter-Villegas || DOWNLOAD MP3
    2. Baba Feat. Kofi Black || DOWNLOAD MP3
    3. Faded Butterfly Feat. Riley & Samantha Uzbay || DOWNLOAD MP3
    4. Page Six Feat. Phern & Freaky Pat || DOWNLOAD MP3
    5. Conexion Caribean Feat. Cryptic || DOWNLOAD MP3
    6. Gang Related || DOWNLOAD MP3
    7. Four Twenty || DOWNLOAD MP3
    8. Hieroglyphics || DOWNLOAD MP3
    9. A Woman’s Smoke || DOWNLOAD MP3
    10. When A Rose Dies || DOWNLOAD MP3
    11. Demons Enjoy || DOWNLOAD MP3