Stream: Nav - Bad Habits Album ZIP Download -

Album: Nav – Bad Habits

  • image

    Nav – Bad Habits

    There have been a few hiccups in getting this record on track, but NAV comes out of “retirement” to deliver his The Weeknd-executive produced album, Bad Habits.

    The Toronto rapper recently took some time off in solidarity with good friend Lil Uzi Vert, but after his Brown Boy EP dropped last week throwing fans into a tizzy, NAV has blessed his supporters with a full-length that includes an impressive line-up of features including The Weeknd, Gunna, Young Thug, Lil Durk, and Meek Mill.

    Lil Uzi Vert would have had his name added to that list, but according to NAV, Vert’s label heads DJ Drama and Don Cannon didn’t want to sign off on the “Habits” feature.

    Unfortunately for NAV, he had to pull the track from this release, but that didn’t stop him from throwing a little shade by including it on the tracklist with the name just scratched out on an Instagram post.

    Download: Nav – Bad Habits Full Tracklist Stream

    1. To My Grave || DOWNLOAD MP3
    2. I’m Ready || DOWNLOAD MP3
    3. Taking Chances || DOWNLOAD MP3
    4. Habits Feat. Lil Uzi Vert || DOWNLOAD MP3
    5. Tap Feat. Meek Mill || DOWNLOAD MP3
    6. Tension || DOWNLOAD MP3
    7. Price on My Head Feat. The Weeknd || DOWNLOAD MP3
    8. Ralo || DOWNLOAD MP3
    9. Tussin Feat. Young Thug || DOWNLOAD MP3
    10. Snap || DOWNLOAD MP3
    11. Hold Your Breath Feat. Gunna || DOWNLOAD MP3
    12. Why You Cryin’ Mama || DOWNLOAD MP3
    13. Time Piece Feat. Lil Durk || DOWNLOAD MP3
    14. Dior Runners || DOWNLOAD MP3
    15. Vicodin || DOWNLOAD MP3
    16. Stuck With Me || DOWNLOAD MP3
    17. Know Me || DOWNLOAD MP3